Board of Directors

Institutes of Higher Learning


Prof Lim Seh Chun

Chairman, Board of Directors, SST 
Associate Provost, Student Affairs
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Clarence Ti

Mr Clarence Ti Boon Wee

Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Government Agencies


Mr Sin Kim Ho

Divisional Director
Curriculum Planning & Development Division
Ministry of Education
Chew Mok Lee

Ms Chew Mok Lee

Assistant Chief Executive
ICM & Digitalisation, Enterprise Services & New Industries
Enterprise Singapore


Ms Grace Yow

Ms Grace Yow

Managing Director of Fluidigm Singapore Pte.Ltd
Exec VP of Worldwide Manufacturing

Mr Fong Saik Hay

Chief Technology Officer, ST Engineering
President of ST Dynamics Pte Ltd